Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for July 24th, 2009

I have been making…

……honestly! Just been a bit lazy in posting on the blog…..naughty I know…..anyway here are some more of those little square things…….

First lot are some black and white ones, using retro images from Cassi’s Creations along with some doodled backgrounds

Black and White Retro Inchies

Next ones are a bit of fun, I was doing some clearing out and came across a pad of Winnie The Pooh notepaper.  Can’t remember when or why I bought it but it had lots of small inchie size pictures on it so just couldn’t resist ……

Winnie The Pooh Inchies

Next and last lot for now were made with a marvellous Japanese Movie Poster digital collage sheet I found at Itkupilli‘s etsy shop…

Japanese Movie Poster Inchies

That’s it for now.

Donna xx

Read Full Post »